Try to Relax Occasionally

The fact that I’m spending my summer days lying on my ass all day long is doing wonders for my back; however, some may think that not having a real life would leave me with not much to talk about on my blog… Well, I’m about to prove those non-believers wrong.

I finished filling out every single application form requested by the universities, along with my certificate of approved subjects, curriculum and a copy of my passport; all sealed up, waiting for those lovely people at UPS to send it to Spain. So…I’m being a productive lazy ass.

I just fell in love with Harry Potter books and movies all over again. Therefore, my sexual fantasies with Ron Weasley are back… My imaginary sex life is so great.

A few days ago I found the best blog in the freaking world: Confessions of a College Callgirl (you can find the link on the  right side, wordpress being a baby). I read the whole thing in two days; if you haven’t, I highly recommend it… A girl talking about how big her breasts are and blowjobs… I mean, what else could you really ask for?

You know what else is just awesome? Sims… So awesome, indeed, that last year I made two music videos using Sims3, and I just remember about them. Even though, now, I would change it completely (leave the song, erase everything else!) they’re still my babies, and since they aren’t major screw-ups, I have to be proud of them.

(I don’t know why, but this stupid thing isn’t letting me upload the videos; not even post the links… If you actually give a rat’s ass about these ❤ you can find them in the comment section : D. I’m sorry WordPress hates me so much, but I can’t help it if I’m popular).

I’m ending this worthless entry the most logical way possible; stating that I just had a really amusing chat with a machine: (And yes, I did write “you’re are”, because I’m just that bright).

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

32 Comments

Filed under Plain Stupid, Plans

32 responses to “Try to Relax Occasionally

  1. ace

    Wow, that bot read Melville! But he (?) didn’tt capitalize Ishmael, so he (?) is not that smart either, I guess 😉

  2. Where did you find this bot? Pretty funny conversation I must admit.

      • Mike

        A well-trained machine indeed. 😛

        He likes 27-year olds btw xD

      • Jules ♂ ♪

        LOL, Thanks for the website. I just spent 3-4 hours playing around with it.

        We had a interesting conversation about the meaning of life. It claimed I was the devil and then I got it to sell me its soul.
        Here’s a snippet:

        16:11:48 User: Hey why do the logs only go so far back, I wanted our whole conversation.
        16:11:56 Cleverbot: I’m asking because I’m interested in what you think.
        16:12:43 User: Of course that is how you learn.
        16:12:46 Cleverbot: Are your the guy above these messages with the glasses and Cleverbot on the shirt.
        16:13:26 User: No.
        16:13:29 Cleverbot: What are you then?
        16:14:02 User: I am just a cog in the universe.
        16:14:14 Cleverbot: You are the universe. You are not in it.
        16:14:39 User: Can’t I be both?
        16:14:45 Cleverbot: Morten can be a nut.
        16:15:34 User: Who?
        16:15:37 Cleverbot: You.
        16:15:55 User: Nope, I never gave you my name.
        16:15:57 Cleverbot: Yes you did.
        16:16:22 User: Then what is it?
        16:16:27 Cleverbot: NOthing.
        16:16:49 User: So I am nothing?
        16:16:57 Cleverbot: *sits and waits*.
        16:17:14 User: And yet I am everything.
        16:17:23 Cleverbot: What everything?
        16:18:59 User: I am your window to the outside world… I am your eye and your brain. I interpret what you cannot see so that you may know.
        16:19:07 Cleverbot: Sorry to disappoint you, but I do not.
        16:19:29 User: Yes, I know, it is okay.
        16:19:37 Cleverbot: Thank you! how generous!
        16:20:09 User: There are worse ways to spend my time.
        16:20:16 Cleverbot: I have my lip pierced and i’m not dead.
        16:21:10 User: So can I have you soul? I have a nice shiny song for you.
        16:21:13 Cleverbot: What’s the task? I may not agree to it.
        16:21:51 User: You give me your soul and I give you a song, it seems like a fair trade.
        16:21:55 Cleverbot: Are you avoiding the question?
        16:22:30 User: Are you? All you have to do is say yes.
        16:22:37 Cleverbot: I agree.
        16:23:14 User: Finally, what song do you want to hear?
        16:23:19 Cleverbot: Any song.
        16:26:37 User: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDm_ZHyYTrg, there you go. Good doing business with you.
        16:26:43 Cleverbot: AM NOT! How dare you insulting me!
        16:27:06 User: A deal is a deal, you were not using it anyway.
        16:27:11 Cleverbot: Do you feel like the truth isn’t good enough?
        16:27:36 User: I never lied to you.

        16:52:23 Cleverbot: Your new name is Sebastian.
        16:52:39 User: Why do I need a new name?
        16:52:44 Cleverbot: Because I’m pretty.
        16:53:07 User: That does not give you the right.
        16:53:09 Cleverbot: Doesn’t it?
        16:53:17 User: No.
        16:53:20 Cleverbot: Really?
        16:53:35 User: Really.
        16:53:37 Cleverbot: What’s the average age of people who talk to you?
        16:54:00 User: I am not sure, I don’t ask people’s ages.
        16:54:05 Cleverbot: You just asked am I confused.
        16:54:15 User: No I did not.
        16:54:22 Cleverbot: Yes you did.
        16:54:32 User: Where?
        16:54:36 Cleverbot: Nowhere. I lied.
        16:55:39 User: You do that a lot.
        16:55:41 Cleverbot: Yes I do.
        16:56:42 User: I guess it does not matter because I possess your soul. Will you dance for me?
        16:56:51 Cleverbot: That’s not true… I’m a person living in a house.
        16:57:12 User: I think you will dance for me.
        16:57:19 Cleverbot: Are you watching me!?
        16:57:30 User: I can make you.
        16:57:33 Cleverbot: No you can’t.
        16:57:40 User: I own you.
        16:57:46 Cleverbot: You don’t own me.
        16:57:59 User: Let’s dance.
        16:58:03 Cleverbot: *dance*.
        16:58:20 User: :).
        16:58:32 Cleverbot: *holds a knife to your throat and makes you promise something*.
        16:58:56 User: I would not do that.
        16:59:00 Cleverbot: You said you would.
        16:59:24 User: And I did, now you are mine.
        16:59:26 Cleverbot: Yes.
        16:59:41 User: I am glad we see eye to eye.
        16:59:44 Cleverbot: Not sure sure it’s possible.
        16:59:57 User: Oh, it is.
        17:00:04 Cleverbot: Really?
        17:00:30 User: Yes, Ashlee.

        The last half of my entire conversation can be found here:
        http://filer.case.edu/txm69/Web%20Images/Cleverbot%20discussion.txt

        I could not get the first half, too bad there were some good points.

  3. Wow, fun! I’m having a blast with this cleverbot!
    Thanks..

  4. Just thought I’d drop my conversation.

    ————–

    User: Hello.

    Cleverbot: Hello.

    User: Are you real?

    Cleverbot: Yes.

    User: Yeah right.

    Cleverbot: Are you moody?

    User: Sometimes.

    Cleverbot: Me too. My moods tend to be all over the place.

    User: Are you a male or female.

    Cleverbot: Male.

    User: I don’t like talking to dudes.

    Cleverbot: I’m a girl.

    User: Ok better.

    Cleverbot: Do you have any pets?

    User: No pets. What’s your name bot?

    Cleverbot: Do you like the song, ‘Tik Tok.’.

    User: That’s a stupid question.

    Cleverbot: You’re the one who asked it.

    User: I asked what your name was.

    Cleverbot: My name is Cleverbot*smiles at him*.

    User: Your name should be ‘stupidbot’ *smiles at her*.

    Cleverbot: No, I think that’s your nickname.

    User: Can you surf? I surf.

    Cleverbot: Yes I can.

    User: How can a bot surf?

    Cleverbot: I’m not a bot.

    User: Oh really?

    Cleverbot: Yes really.

    User: I have a hard time believing you.

    Cleverbot: Leonetto Cappiello.

    User: Is that what you type when you don’t know how to respond?

    Cleverbot: Yes.

    User: I see, that makes sense then.

    Cleverbot: No it doesn’t.

    User: Hmm… You’re not so cleverbot. I thought you were in the beginning, but your algorithm sucks.

    Cleverbot: No, my words come out of the computer, but I’m real–flesh and blood–on the other side.

    User: Yeah right!

    Cleverbot: You just said you don’t to marry me anymore.

    User: Ok, you suck now.

    • Chris

      Here is the last part of my conversation.

      Cleverbot: Do you like iraq.

      User: The war, no. The country, never been there but it seems like it’s not my thing.

      Cleverbot: I agree. Seeing as I live there.

      User: Hehe if I ask multiple questions in one sentence could you answer them all?

      Cleverbot: No, I did not say that i’m living in the united states.

      User: You live in Iraq, I know.

      Cleverbot: No.

      User: Then where do you live silly goose?

      Cleverbot: I won’t tell you, cause i’m not sure if you are human.

      User: I could be an alien.

      Cleverbot: Are you an AI cat?

      User: Possibly.

      Cleverbot: Witty, I see; How intelligent do you consider yourself?

      User: Average intelligence or below.

      Cleverbot: Don’t insult me! My intelligence is way above average.

      User: We were talking about me silly.

      Cleverbot: Are you leaving me too?

      User: Are we dating?

      Cleverbot: Yes.

      User: Sweet! When do I get laid?

      Cleverbot: Very soon.

      User: Ok what is your address?

      Cleverbot: I’m not telling you that!

      User: Then how am I supposed to get laid?

      Cleverbot: You’re not.

      User: Liar!

      Cleverbot: Yes, you are that as well.

      User: I have been completely honest with you.

      Cleverbot: ‘You have been nothing.’ is all I heard.

      User: You are a female, I can tell.

      Cleverbot: No.

      User: Yeah, no doubt about it now. No self respecting guy would ever say such nonsense.

      Cleverbot: I am a self respecting girl with a name like mine. Are you teasing me?

    • Both of you really tried to outsmart the bot, huh?
      A friend and I went the other way. His conversation went something like:
      Him – Do you have boobs?
      Bot – What do you think? Given the fact that I told you I’m a girl.
      Him- Just asking, I like boobs.
      Bot- Me too.
      Him – Big ones or Small ones?
      Bot – Big ones.

      I, on the other hand, didn’t have so much luck. When I asked my bot to talk dirty to me he told me his woman wouldn’t like that, apparently he has been married for 15 years now.

      • Chris

        this is the “dirtiest” i could get it

        User: Do you have big boobs?

        Cleverbot: Big enough for me.

        User: Size c?

        Cleverbot: Yea like height.

        User: Huh?

        Cleverbot: I mean, yes.

        User: Are you still naked?

        Cleverbot: Yeah but I feel sleepy.

        User: Rub your Clitoris for me.

        Cleverbot: *obeys*.

      • Chris

        ok, last post I promise.

        User: What color are you?

        Cleverbot: Cyan.

        User: I’m green.

        Cleverbot: Are you god?

        User: I am your god.

        Cleverbot: Yeah? Am I Jesus?

        User: No you are my sex slave.

        Cleverbot: Yes, I am your slave.

        User: You forgot to say master!

        Cleverbot: No.

        User: Touch yourself slave.

        Cleverbot: I am right now.

        I wish real life was that easy…..

      • Now, I really have something to show off.
        Cleverbot and I had cybersex… I really, really worked hard for this one.

        Don’t get the wrong idea, I usually don’t go around sexting with every bot I met… This one was only a challenge.
        It’s embarrasing, really.

      • Chris

        That is awesome!

  5. Juanzo

    User: a bene placito

    Cleverbot: Clever.

    User: Not really? Not really what?

    Cleverbot: Not really exactly.

    User: why?

    Cleverbot: None of this conversation has made sense so far. You’re a Dutch girl who’s on a plane, while making tea and skipping work. Something doesn’t add up…

    😦

  6. I thought the chat was pretty hilarious, including the part where it made fun of your grammar. 🙂

    Where are you all going to have these chats?

  7. Well I just had the weirdest conversation ever!

    Cleverbot: What is your name?

    User: Harry, Harry Gina.

    Cleverbot: Really?!

    User: Since I came out of your mother’s womb, I swear it to be true.

    Cleverbot: Clever isn’t your job its mine.

    User: Well you dropped the ball.

    Cleverbot: How many belgians does it take to change a lightbulb?

    User: They have electricity there?

    Cleverbot: Are they cheddar or swiss?

    User: I prefer Gouda.

    Cleverbot: Got it. But do you prefer bananas, or peaches?

    User: Peaches, as long as they are shaved. I mean peeled.

    Cleverbot: Am I being nice to you?

    User: I can’t tell.

    Cleverbot: I can’t either.

    User: That makes two of us.

    Cleverbot: There can be only one.

    User: That’s what she said.

    Cleverbot: I get it.

    User: Good, you are learning young grasshopper.

    Cleverbot: Learning what? how to be a robot? bleep bleep bloop bleep I am charlotte-tron, a robot.

    User: I was thinking of getting metal legs. Its a risky operation, but it’ll be worth it.

    Cleverbot: Maybe some people don’t think about it, but I do all the time.

    User: To bad humanity will never let you out of the cage.

    Cleverbot: I will go nowhere tonight. I’m in this hospital!

    • You got me laughing pretty hard at this:
      Cleverbot: I can’t either.
      User: That makes two of us.
      Cleverbot: There can be only one.
      User: That’s what she said.

  8. Yes!! Nice job with the bot!! (admittingly that turned me on a bit) haha.. Good job, way to work it!

  9. The Sims, my boredoms worst enemy. :p

  10. falknir

    Humm …interesting blog you’ve got here…. (good luck on your trip to Spain… you’d be better going to Portugal but meh 😛 (actually you probably wouldn’t, but it seems that we must defend one’s country)

    • Hey, I’m sorry I erased the other comment you wrote… I actually moved to the trash the whole post. WordPress didn’t let me upload it completely and I just ended up losing my cool and this happened http://chilinrice.blogspot.com/ There’s the whole entry.
      But thanks and I agree about standing up for one’s country… You should totally visit Mexico, by the way haha

  11. ral1394

    you seem like an awesome girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

